Coronavirus update from NITAL:

Following advice from the Government we can confirm that the NITAL Training Centre will be closed to all students from Monday 23rd March 2020. Staff will also be working remotely so should you need to get in contact please call 07483 912256

Upcoming Events

Friday 14 February 2020
February Half Term

Please note the Training Centre will be closed from 4pm on:

Friday 14th February 2020 and will re-open to students on Monday 24th February 2020

Location: NITAL Training Centre
Friday 3 April 2020
April Half Term

Please note the Training Centre will be closed from 4pm on:

Friday 3rd April 2020 and will re-open to students on Monday 20th April 2020

Location: NITAL Training Centre
Friday 22 May 2020
May Half Term

Please note the Training Centre will be closed from 4pm on:

Friday 22nd May 2020 and will re-open to students on Monday 1st June 2020

Location: NITAL Training Centre
Friday 31 July 2020
Summer Holiday Break

Please note the Training Centre will be closed from 4pm on:

Friday 31st July 2020 and will re-open to students on Monday 7th September 2020

Location: NITAL Training Centre
Friday 23 October 2020
October Half Term

Please note the Training Centre will be closed from 4pm on:

Friday 23rd October 2020 and will re-open to students on Monday 2nd November 2020

Location: NITAL Training Centre
Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas Break

Please note the Training Centre will be closed from 4pm on:

Friday 18th December 2020 and will re-open to students on Monday 4th January 2021

Location: NITAL Training Centre

Take the next step

Please take a look at our latest apprenticeship vacancies, but remember once these have been filled more will be added! If we don't currently have an apprenticeship vacancy that you are interested in please fill out our contact form.